I loved the pecan crust and the creamy cheesecake. Then it is topped with sour cream and crumbs. You are going to love this one as much as I did!

This weekend temperatures have dropped and it has been really rainy with crazy thunderstorms. Like the kind of thunderstorms that wake you up in the middle of the night and you feel like it struck your house. The hubby slept through it but it got my heart pounding. But finally we are starting to see cooler fall like temperatures. I can’t wait to break out the sweaters and boots! I knew that I loved this recipe even before I made it. Why? Because I am obsessed with cheesecake, pumpkin, and crumb bars. If you combine the three than you have one amazing fall dessert. In fact, this one easily became one of my favorites. I loved the pecan crust and the creamy cheesecake. Then it is topped with sour cream and crumbs. You are going to love this one as much as I did!  

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Pumpkin Cheesecake Crumb Bars - 97Pumpkin Cheesecake Crumb Bars - 77Pumpkin Cheesecake Crumb Bars - 6Pumpkin Cheesecake Crumb Bars - 69