A few years ago, I was apart of a girl’s camp for our youth group. One of my friends that came a long, brought these delicious mint cookies. They were the HIT of the camp that year and all everyone talked about. As soon as I got home from the camp, I had to get the recipe and make them for my family. They were so delicious especially with the mint sandwich square melted on top. I knew that I had to make these cookies with Fernwood’s delicious mint sandwich chocolates. Here is the best part of these cookies; they are made with a cake mix and so simple and easy. You can have them ready to go into the oven within 10 minutes. They are perfectly chewy, packed with chopped mints, and topped with a square of chocolate to make the perfect mint cookie. I had a little five year old that kept sneaking them away. I’m surprised they made it to the photoshoot! 🙂 Thank you Fernwood Candy Company for sponsoring this post! All opinions expressed here are my own! Fernwood Chocolates are also available in Utah at any Associated Food Stores or Seagull Book and Tape. All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Mint Sandwich Cookies - 61Mint Sandwich Cookies - 66Mint Sandwich Cookies - 77