Hey Recipe Critic readers! Chelsea back from Chelsea’s Messy Apron! Is everyone getting geared up for Thanksgiving…or Christmas? The stores seemed to have forgotten the fact that Thanksgiving comes first, but then again, Christmas seems to come earlier every year 🙂 I love Thanksgiving. It’s definitely one of my favorite holidays, and I especially look forward to all of the cooking I get to do. To gear up for Thanksgiving, I started to post a few recipes that are going to be on our menu on my site. One of the “must-haves” on my list is cornbread muffins. These muffins are packed with herbs and flavor. They are my family’s absolute favorite and I’m sure you will love them if you give them a try. These muffins are pretty quick to make and if desired you can substitute fresh herbs for the dried ones. Just increase the amount to a few tablespoons since dried herbs have a much more concentrated amount than fresh herbs. The milk can also be switched out for a different fat percentage, but whole milk will make for the most rich tasting cornbread muffins around! Hope you all enjoy and have a very happy Thanksgiving!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Easy Herbed Cornbread Muffins - 42Easy Herbed Cornbread Muffins - 71Easy Herbed Cornbread Muffins - 58