Hi, it’s Jenn, from Eat Cake For Dinner. Happy November 🙂  This month I’m sharing a delicious cake recipe with you. It tastes like it’s made from scratch, but it’s actually an easy shortcut recipe. Life is about to get even busier this Holiday season and it’s great to have a few shortcut recipes on hand.

I’ve made so many different versions of cake mix bundt cakes. Most of the time I add sour cream, but for this cake, I thought why not sub the sour cream with fresh mashed bananas? That way, the cake will have an amazing fresh banana flavor and it will still add just as much moisture as the sour cream.

My family loves this cake. It’s a very very moist cake. I was actually planning to reduce the water in the recipe, but my family loved it so much the way it was, I left it and still make my original version. If you don’t want an extremely moist cake, try reducing the water to ¾ cup. White chocolate is the perfect combo with the sweet banana cake. The ganache is silky smooth and rich and thick and creamy. You will want to eat this ganache by the spoonful. This cake will disappear in no time. I do recommend using a cake mix that doesn’t already have pudding added. It should say on the front of the box.

You might also like these delicious recipes from: Eat Cake For Dinner

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Banana Pudding Bundt Cake with White Chocolate Ganache - 19Banana Pudding Bundt Cake with White Chocolate Ganache - 87Banana Pudding Bundt Cake with White Chocolate Ganache - 71Banana Pudding Bundt Cake with White Chocolate Ganache - 24Banana Pudding Bundt Cake with White Chocolate Ganache - 81Banana Pudding Bundt Cake with White Chocolate Ganache - 18